Help me decide which to buy?

I have to order this within the next week or so…but I am not sure which to use. I am leaning toward ATI because a) it’s cheaper and b) it’s the one Ruger decided to go with as well.

BE SURE TO POST IN THE COMMENTS “WHY” YOU LIKE ONE OVER THE OTHER!

🙂

Published in: on March 3, 2009 at 8:51 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nugun.wordpress.com/2009/03/03/help-me-decide-which-to-buy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I’m not a huge fan of either- I’d go Hogue. But I think I like TAPCO less… LOL.

  2. Mind you…. I do have a Mini-14 Target with the beautiful gray laminate thumb-hole stock.

    I want to acquire a second Mini-14 to tacti-cool. But I figured I’d better get the stock now.

    Why didn’t you like either?

  3. I’ve used the ATI and I’ve held the Tapco. If I were to base it on looks I would go with the ATI. I also prefer the grip on the ATI. Plus it’s cheaper… so that’s my vote.


Leave a Reply

