Asking for your prayers and encouragements…

Yesterday, I was let go…so I am now one of the many Americans looking for work.  We’re hanging in there as a family and have a few months breathing room. We appreciate your prayers and support. Thank you!

– Jason

 

PS – If you know of anyone interested in buying a 8 passenger SUV + Trailer + DJ equipment. Please let me know.

Published in: on March 18, 2009 at 3:36 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nugun.wordpress.com/2009/03/18/asking-for-your-prayers-and-encouragements/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I feel your pain, brother. My wife got laid off from Volve Penta almost 6 months ago. She had a very hard time finding another job and has ended up taking one that pays significantly less than the one she lost.

    Prayers headed your way. Hang in there and trust that God has a plan and, as long as you do your part, the right doors will open at the right times.

  2. I’ll be praying, man. Sorry.

  3. I hope you the best,and will keep ya in my prayers.

  4. Prayers to you and yours. My shop laid of over 30 employees. We are a smaller company. I was spared, but lost 5% (Really glad thankfull, that I still have my job though).


Leave a Reply

