Phoenix here I come…!!!

Tomorrow morning I depart to Phoenix for the NRA’s Annual Meeting and the 2nd Amendment Blog Bash.

Quite excited, I’ve never been to such an event.  It’s an opportunity to make connections, learn, see new products, guns, and accessories. Now I am even more excited by the fact that Friday Ruger is going to announce a new product. And I’ll hopefully be able to blog about it live!

When I think about the massive exhibit floor filled with guns, I can’t help but quote Neo in the Matrix “Guns, lots of guns!”

I’ll try to bring back lots of pictures for all of those who wanted to make it, but were unable to.

***

PS – For the Twitter freaks, you can follow Blog Bash, just search for the tag #2ABB.

Published in: on May 13, 2009 at 8:38 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nugun.wordpress.com/2009/05/13/phoenix-here-i-come/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

