Humor: Recruit a Hero

One of my favorite blogs to read is Jay’s MArooned – Stuck in Massachusetts blog.  If you don’t read his blog I highly encourage you to, it is one of my top 10 favorite gun blogs.

So today I was playing the online medieval game Evony. I went to recruit a new hero as I wanted a general with a better attack skill. Finally I get one with a decent attack.  Lo and behold my shock and surprise when my friend “Jay” appears.

Note the similarities in the game image of my “Hero Jay” and the images of below of “Jay”.

BTW, be sure to check out Jay’s recent reviews and comparisons of the LaserLyte & LaserMax sights.

Published in: on December 15, 2009 at 11:03 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nugun.wordpress.com/2009/12/15/humor-recruit-a-hero/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

