Want List….heritage

I’ve got a little bit of Russian/Cossack blood in my veins. This is one of the firearms on my want list. Now back in stock at AIM Surplus.

Only $100…but sadly, I don’t have the money to purchase it yet. It used to be $79 the last time it was in stock. It’ll probably be $150 the next time. *sighs*

That’s the problem with antiques. They become increasingly more rare.

Published in: on June 21, 2011 at 12:34 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nugun.wordpress.com/2011/06/21/want-list-heritage/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You are amping my fear of loss on this pistol. 🙂 I have been eyeballing it on AIM Surplus for years now. I too was concerned when they ran out, and now that they are back in stock, the price increase…uh-oh! They are up to $110. $120 if you want the best pick out of 5.

  2. The hotlink from the picture is broke – the destination is not useful. Unless PA Gov. Tom Corbett will transfer the firearm out of state for me 😉

    • Thank you.


Leave a Reply

