Merry Christmas!!!

Hope everyone has a wonderful holiday with family and loved ones.   May you all be blessed with guns under the tree and ammo in your stockings.

As for myself, I got a craft beer subscription. Happiness in bottles. Best of all, I pulled a TOTAL SURPRISE on my wife. She has been wanting a pair of Cutco scissors. Which are close to a $100/pair.  While good, I can’t really see spending that much, even if they cut pennies. So I kept telling her there was no way I was going to pay that much for a pair of scissors. She was crazy…

Lo and behold, I not only got her a pair. But got her a pair with red handles and had it engraved. And she was totally clueless.

🙂

Published in: on December 25, 2011 at 4:22 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://nugun.wordpress.com/2011/12/25/merry-christmas/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

